Capcom Belt Action Collection - Nintendo Switch


In StockIn StockOut of stock

Out of stock
Order in the next to get it between and hoursminutes


visamasteramerican expressdiscoverpaypalmaestroshopify payapple paygoogle pay

EAN: 4976219099042
Tags: Gaming, Nintendo Switch, Switch Games

Capcom Belt Action Collection is an essential collection of beat ‘em ups.

This comprehensive collection includes 7 classic games, each with various multiplayer options, online capabilities and detailed galleries..

Includes: *Final Fight (1989), *Captain Commando (1991), *The King of Dragons (1991), *Knights of the Round (1991), and *Warriors of Fate (1992). Additionally, two never before ported titles make their console debut, *Armored Warriors (1994) and *Battle Circuit (1997),

Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist
Shopping cart
Free Shipping for all orders over [money]
Almost there, add [money] more to get FREE SHIPPING!
Congratulations! You've got free shipping!

Your cart is empty.

Return To Shop

Capcom Belt Action Collection - Nintendo Switch